Latest Products http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 23:31:41 +0530 en-us http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in Ac Drives & Inverters http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/ac-drives-inverters.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/ac-drives-inverters.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic HVAC AC Drives http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-hvac-ac-drives.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-hvac-ac-drives.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic VG Ac Drive http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-vg-ac-drive.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-vg-ac-drive.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic Mini AC Drive http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-mini-ac-drive.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-mini-ac-drive.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic Lift AC Drive http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/hvac-variable-frequency-inverter.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/hvac-variable-frequency-inverter.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic EHVAC AC Drives http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-ehvac-ac-drives.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-ehvac-ac-drives.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic Lift Book AC Drive http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-lift-book-ac-drive.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-lift-book-ac-drive.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic Mini Lift AC Drive http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-mini-lift-ac-drive.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-mini-lift-ac-drive.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lift UPS http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/lift-ups.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/lift-ups.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elevator Automatic Rescue Device http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/elevator-automatic-rescue-device.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/elevator-automatic-rescue-device.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features : For VFD based control panels Motor Capacity: 5HP/3.7KW to 50HP/37KW (Geared/Gearless) Battery DC Voltage: 48VDC Input AC Voltage: 440V AC Output Inverter Voltage: 400V Two Phase 50Hz Pure Sine wave in ARD mode and 400V Three Phase in Normal mode Require Minimum wiring Incase of phase reversal, ARD will work in MAINS mode only. ARD will work only in case of one or more phase failure. Optional protection for phase in neutral condition. Single card system, easy to maintain. MCB protection for switching off ARD for longer time and protection while installation. Easy for troubleshooting. Separate Indication for R,Y and B. Each phase can be set individually for MAINS mode. Fuji Frenic Micro Inverter http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/fuji-frenic-micro-inverter.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/fuji-frenic-micro-inverter.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic Ace Lift http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-ace-lift.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-ace-lift.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Technoshot Fuji Electric HMI http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/technoshot-fuji-electric-hmi.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/technoshot-fuji-electric-hmi.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic Mega AC Drive http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-mega-ac-drive.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-mega-ac-drive.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frenic Ace AC Drive http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-ace-ac-drive.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/frenic-ace-ac-drive.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fuji Electric SPH PLC http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/fuji-electric-sph-plc.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/fuji-electric-sph-plc.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fuji Electric SPF PLC http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/fuji-electric-spf-plc.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/fuji-electric-spf-plc.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panels http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/control-panels.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/control-panels.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Products http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/rubber-products.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/rubber-products.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PLC Panel http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/plc-panel.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/plc-panel.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MCC Panel http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/mcc-panel.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/mcc-panel.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellow http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/rubber-bellow.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/rubber-bellow.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Dust Cups http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/rubber-dust-cover.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/rubber-dust-cover.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Factory Automation http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/factory-automation.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/factory-automation.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Programmable Logic Controller http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/programmable-logic-controller.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/programmable-logic-controller.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Human Machine Interface http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/human-machine-interface.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/human-machine-interface.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lift UPS & ARD http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/lift-ups-ard.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/lift-ups-ard.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V9 Series Touch Screen HMI http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/v9-series-touch-screen-hmi.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/v9-series-touch-screen-hmi.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fuji Electric SPF Plus PLC http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/fuji-electric-spf-plus-plc.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/fuji-electric-spf-plus-plc.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Servo System http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/ac-servo-system.htm http://www.saawariyaenterprisepvtltd.co.in/ac-servo-system.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530